TEAM
COMPETITION
YEAR
Date
Team
Opposition
Competition
Venue
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
Singapore
WCL3
Muscat, Oman
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
Oman
WCL3
Muscat, Oman
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Denmark
WCL3
Muscat, Oman
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
Kenya
WCL3
Muscat, Oman
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Uganda
WCL3
Muscat, Oman
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Jamaica Scorpions
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Leeward Islands Hurricanes
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Barbados Pride
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Barbados Pride
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Leeward Islands Hurricanes
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Mon, Oct 08, 2018
Jamaica Scorpions
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Sat, Oct 06, 2018
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Regional Super 50
Barbados
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Belize
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Canada
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Panama
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Canada
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Belize
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Panama
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
NSW Country Women
Twenty20
Bowral, Australia
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
NSW Select Women
Twenty20
Sydney, Australia
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
NSW Select Women
Twenty20
Sydney, Australia
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Queensland Women
50 Overs
Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Queensland Women
Twenty20
Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Queensland Women
Twenty20
Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Jamaica Scorpions
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Kent CC
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Guyana Jaguars
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Leeward Islands Hurricanes
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
Kent CC
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
Jamaica Scorpions
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
Guyana Jaguars
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Leeward Islands Hurricanes
Regional Super 50
Antigua