TEAM
COMPETITION
YEAR
Date
Team
Opposition
Competition
Venue
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Belize
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Canada
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
4PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Panama
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
4PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Canada
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
4PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Belize
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
4PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Panama
WT20 Americas Sub Regional
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
NSW Country Women
Twenty20
Bowral, Australia
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
NSW Select Women
Twenty20
Sydney, Australia
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
NSW Select Women
Twenty20
Sydney, Australia
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Queensland Women
50 Overs
Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Queensland Women
Twenty20
Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Queensland Women
Twenty20
Brisbane, Australia
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Jamaica Scorpions
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Kent CC
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
Guyana Jaguars
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Leeward Islands Hurricanes
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
Kent CC
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
Jamaica Scorpions
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
Guyana Jaguars
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Leeward Islands Hurricanes
Regional Super 50
Antigua
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
Oman
50 Overs
Muscat, Oman
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
Oman
50 Overs
Muscat, Oman
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
Oman
50 Overs
Muscat, Oman
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
Kenya
50 Overs
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
Nepal
50 Overs
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Canada
Auty Cup
Ontario, Canada
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Canada
Auty Cup
Ontario, Canada
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
Canada
Auty Cup
Ontario, Canada
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Netherlands
World T20 Qual.
Stirling, Scotland
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Scotland
World T20 Qual.
Stirling, Scotland
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
Scotland
World T20 Qual.
Stirling, Scotland
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
Netherlands
World T20 Qual.
Stirling, Scotland
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Canada
ICCA U19 Qual.
Toronto, Canada
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
Bermuda
ICCA U19 Qual.
Toronto, Canada
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
Canada
ICCA U19 Qual.
Toronto, Canada
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
Bermuda
ICCA U19 Qual.
Toronto, Canada
Tue, May 30, 2017
Singapore
WCL3
Kampala, Uganda
Mon, May 29, 2017
Uganda
WCL3
Entebbe, Uganda
Sat, May 27, 2017
Canada
WCL3
Kampala, Uganda
Fri, May 26, 2017
Singapore
WCL3
Kampala, Uganda
Wed, May 24, 2017
Malaysia
WCL3
Kampala, Uganda
Tue, May 23, 2017
Oman
WCL3
Entebbe, Uganda