USA Cricket's Board of Directors have the ultimate responsibility for the direction of the National Governing Body.

USA Cricket’s mission is to govern, regulate, develop and promote all forms of cricket at all levels in the United States, and to enable U.S. cricketers to achieve sustained competitive excellence and successfully compete in national and international competition.

Through a diverse Board of Directors that has representation from most cricket stakeholder groups, USA Cricket will lead the sport to new heights by creating and administering value added programs to grow and develop the sport.

The current USA Cricket Board of Directors has been in place since May 12th 2020, when former Team USA Men’s Captain Sushil Nadkarni joined the board as a league director.

The Board sits under the Chairmanship of Paraag Marathe and is comprised of 10 directors from across the United States of America.

The USA Cricket Board is:

  • Paraag Marathe – Chairman, Independent Director

  • Avinash Gaje – Individual Director

  • Venu Pisike – Individual Director

  • Suraj Viswanathan – Individual Director

  • Ajith Bhaskar – Club Director
  • Sushil Nadkarni – League Director
  • Nadia T. Gruny – Female Player Director

  • Srini Salver – Male Player Director

  • Catherine Carlson – Independent Director

  • Rohan Sajdeh – Independent Director

<- Board Member Profiles ->